Issues In Educational Research

Reviewers 2017

IIER records its appreciation of the voluntary work by the following, who have acted as reviewers for one or more submissions to IIER during 2017.

Dr Jessy Abraham, Western Sydney University
A/Prof Tim Allender, University of Sydney
Dr Scott Alterator, Latrobe University
Dr Roger Atkinson, IIER Business Manager/ Web Master
A/Prof Katherine Attard, Western Sydney University
A/Prof Susan Beltman, Curtin University
Dr Nathan Berger, Western Sydney University
Professor Emeritus Gary Bouma, Monash University
A/Prof John Buchanan, University of Technology, Sydney
Dr Katie Cawte, University of Queensland
A/Prof Dianne Chambers, Notre Dame University
Associate Prof Choy Siew Chee, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College
Dr Anne Coffey, University of Notre Dame Australia
Professor Trevor Cooling, Canterbury Christ Church University
A/Prof Ken Cruickshank, University of Sydney
Dr David Curtis, Flinders University
Dr Elizabeth Curtis, Queensland University of Technology
Professor Brian Devlin, Charles Darwin University
Dr Katherine Dix, ACER
Dr Toni Dobinson, Curtin University
A/Prof Eva Dobozy, Curtin University
Dr Madeleine Dobson, Curtin University
Dr Angela Evangelinou-Yiannakis, The University of Western Australia
Dr Wendy Fasso, Central Queensland University
Dr Veronica Gardiner, Murdoch University
Dr Christine Glass, Murdoch University
Dr Christine Grima-Farrell, University of New South Wales
Dr Robin Groves, Curtin University
Dr Jess Harris, The University of Newcastle
Dr David Hastie, Sydney Anglican Schools Corporation
Dr Kerstin Helker, RWTH Aachen University
Dr Marcus Henning, The University of Auckland
Dr Greg Hine, University of Notre Dame Australia
Professor Kath Holmes, Western Sydney University
Dr Mona Kamal Ibrahim, Helwan University, Egypt and
      Al Ain University of Science and Technology, UAE

Dr Cristine Jones Diaz, Western Sydney University
Dr Harry Kanasa, Griffith University
Ass Prof Sean Kearney, University of Notre Dame Australia
Professor Ewald Kiel, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany
Dr Carol Liston, Western Sydney University
Mary Lombardo-Graves, University of Evansville, USA
A/Prof Judy MacCallum, Murdoch University
Dr Karin Mackay, Western Sydney University
A/Prof John McCormick, University of Wollongong
Dr Paul Mercieca, Curtin University
Dr Paula Mildenhall, Edith Cowan University
Dr Catherine Moore, Edith Cowan University
Dr Leah Moore, University of Canberra
Dr Beverley Moriarty, Charles Sturt University
Dr Michelle Murphy, Department of Education
Dr Lesley Newhouse-Maiden, Edith Cowan University
Dr Mia O'Brien, Griffith University
Dr Christine Ormond, Edith Cowan University
Dr Annamaria Paolino, Edith Cowan University
Dr Jenni Parker, IIER Associate Editor
Dr Coral Pepper, IIER Associate Editor
Dr Chris Perry, Deakin University
Dr Reza Pishghadam, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Dr Pauline Roberts, Edith Cowan University
Dr Paul Rooney, Western Sydney University
Fatemeh Rozati, Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamedan, Iran
Dr Cheryl Ryan, Deakin University
Dr Dorian Stoilescu, Western Sydney University
Dr Rosana Stout, Department of Education
Dr Geoff Swan, Edith Cowan University
Dr Marcus Syring, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany
Dr Miriam Tanti, Australian Catholic University
Dr Rita Tognini, IIER Associate Editor
Professor Wilhelmina van Rooy, Australian Catholic University
Dr Natasha Wardman, Australian Catholic University
Dr Hongzhi (Veronica) Yang, The University of Sydney

[Thanking Reviewers - all years] [IIER Home Page] [About IIER]
ISSN 1837-6290 (Online) © The Institutes for Educational Research in NSW, NT, SA and WA
Last revision: 9 Feb 2020. This URL:
HTML: Roger Atkinson [] and Clare McBeath []