Issues In Educational Research

Reviewers 2014-15

IIER records its appreciation of the voluntary work by the following, who have acted as reviewers for one or more submissions to IIER during 2014-15.

Dr Roger Atkinson, Retired from Murdoch University
Dr John Buchanan, University of Technology Sydney
Dr David Cole, University of Western Sydney
A/Prof David Curtis, Flinders University
A/Prof Brian Devlin, Charles Darwin University
Dr Judith Dinham, Curtin University
Dr Dean Dudley, Macquarie University
Dr Stephen Hay, Griffith University
Dr Marcus Henning, University of Auckland
Dr Susan Ledger, Murdoch University
Dr Chwee Beng Lee, University of Western Sydney
Dr Lesley Ljungdahl, University of Technology Sydney
Dr Judy MacCallum, Murdoch University
Dr John McCormick, University of Wollongong
Dr Christine McDonald, Griffith University
Dr Peter McLaren, Australian College of Physical Education
Dr Anne McMaugh, Macquarie University
Dr Zsuzsa Millei, University of Newcastle
Dr Lesley Newhouse-Maiden, Retired from Edith Cowan University
Dr Bonnie Pang, University of Western Sydney
Dr Chris Perry, Deakin University
Dr Russell Pitcher, Department of Education, Western Australia
Dr Paul Rooney, University of Western Sydney
Prof Deirdre Russell-Bowie, University of Western Sydney
Dr Margaret Scrimgeour, University of South Australia
A/Prof Cheryl Sim, Griffith University
Dr Karen Swabey, University of Tasmania
Dr Rita Tognini, Department of Education, Western Australia
A/Prof Allan White, University of Western Sydney

[Thanking Reviewers - all years] [IIER Home Page] [About IIER]
ISSN 1837-6290 (Online) © The Institutes for Educational Research in NSW, NT, SA and WA
Last revision: 9 Feb 2020. This URL:
HTML: Roger Atkinson [] and Clare McBeath []