Issues In Educational Research

Reviewers 2010-2011

IIER records its appreciation of the voluntary work by the following, who have acted as reviewers for one or more submissions to IIER during the last two years.

Ken Alexander, Edith Cowan University
Alan Anderson, University of Newcastle
Dr Jennifer Archer, University of Newcastle
Dr Roger Atkinson, Editor, AJET
Dr Leslie Bash, Leo Baeck College, UK
Dr John Bednall, Social and Education Research Centre
Dr Sue Beltman, Curtin University of Technology
Prof Richard Berlach, Notre Dame Australia
Professor Sid Bourke, University of Newcastle
Ass Prof Joanne Brownlee, Queensland University of Technology
Dr Fiona Bryer, Griffith University
Prof Patrick Carmichael, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Dianne Chambers, Notre Dame Australia
Dr Ken Cliff, University of Newcastle
Dr Anne Coffey, Notre Dame Australia
Prof David Coulby, Bath Spa University, UK
Professor Donna Cross, Edith Cowan University
Dr Wendy Cumming-Potvin, Murdoch University
Dr David Curtis, Flinders University
Mr Ralph Dick, Södertörn University, Sweden
Dr Catherine Dix, Flinders University
Dr Robert Dixon, Curtin University
Dr Kathryn Dixon, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Eva Dobozy, Edith Cowan University
Professor Barry Down, Murdoch University
Assoc Prof Jaya Earnest, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Karin Ehrlen, Södertörn University, Sweden
Dr Guadalupe Francis, Uppsala University, Sweden
Dr Leanne Fried, Edith Cowan University
Dr Robert Funnell, Griffith University
Susanne Gannon, University of Western Sydney
Dr Sinan Gemici, National Centre for Vocational Education Research
Prof Colin Gibbs, Auckland University of Technology
Assoc Prof Judy Gill, University of South Australia
Ms Christine Glass, Murdoch University
Prof Katrin Goldstein-Kyaga, Södertörn University, Sweden
Assoc Prof Ana Graviz, Södertörn University, Sweden
Dr Jan Gray, Edith Cowan University
Dr Marika Guggisberg, Curtin University
Prof Jagdish Gundara, University of London, UK
Ms Liza Haglund, Södertörn University, Sweden
Dr Meeri Hellstén, Södertörns University
Dr Marcus Henning, Auckland University
Dr Sandra Hesterman, Murdoch University
Assoc Prof Susan Hill, University of SA
Dr Kai Fai Ho, Murdoch University
Keeves John, Flinders University
Prof Ewald Ludwig Kiel, Maximillian Universität, Munich
Dr Chris Krageloh, Auckland University of Technology
Assoc Prof Shane Lavery, Notre Dame Australia
Assoc Prof Libby Lee-Hammond, Murdoch University
Ms Susie Macfarlane, Deakin University
Susanne Macqueen, Newcastle University
Eduardo Manalo, Auckland University
Dr Caroline Mansfield, Murdoch University
Dr Adrian Marsh, Open Society Foundation, UK
Dr Andrew McConney, Murdoch University
Assoc Prof John McCormick, University of Wollongong
Dr Noella McKenzie, Charles Sturt University
Dr Susan McKenzie, Murdoch University
Dr Zsuzsanna Millei, Newcastle University
Helen Monks, Edith Cowan University
Dr Veronica Morcom, Murdoch University
Ass Prof John Munro, Melbourne University
Karen Murcia, Edith Cowan University
Dr Lesley Newhouse-Maiden, Edith Cowan University
Dr Linda Newman, Newcastle University
Assoc Prof Lisa Öberg, Södertörn University, Sweden
Mrs Sheena O'Hare, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Chris Perry, Deakin University
Dr Anne Power, University of Western Sydney
Dr Anne Price, Murdoch University
Ms Lauren Puglisi, University of Woollongong
Anna Rogers, University of South Australia
Eve Ruddock, The University of WA
Dr Margaret Scrimgeour, University of SA
Dr Cheryl Sim, Griffith University
Ms Marie Stevenson, University of South Australia
Dr Myra Taylor, The University of WA
Dr Greg Thompson, Murdoch University
Dr Rita Tognini, WA Department of Training
Dr Kerstin von Brömsen, Gothenburg University, Sweden
Ms Dale Wache, University of South Australia
Professor Jean Walker, University of Mississippi
Dr Kevin Watson, University of Western Sydney
W/Prof Helen Wildy, University of Western Australia
Dr Marold Wosnitza, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Dr Peter Wright, Murdoch University

[Thanking Reviewers - all years] [IIER Home Page] [About IIER]
ISSN 1837-6290 (Online) © The Institutes for Educational Research in NSW, NT, SA and WA
Last revision: 9 Feb 2020. This URL:
HTML: Roger Atkinson [] and Clare McBeath []