Issues In Educational Research

Editorial advisers 2007-2008

IIER records its appreciation of the voluntary work by the following, who have acted as reviewers for one or more submissions to IIER during the last two years.

Dr Donald Adams, Newcastle University
Dr Jennifer Archer, Newcastle University
Dr Brian Astill, Flinders University
Mr Alan Atkinson, Curriculum Council of WA
Dr Roger Atkinson, Editor, AJET
Dr Kerri Barnett, University of New South Wales
Dr Sue Beltman, Curtin University of Technology
Dr John Bednall, Social and Education Research Centre
Dr Robyn Benson, Monash University
Professor Sid Bourke, Newcastle University
Dr Gwyn Brickell, Wollongong University
Ms Alison Bunker, Edith Cowan University
Dr Rob Cavanagh, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Michael Cavanagh, Macquarie University
Professor David Clarke, University of Melbourne
Dr Lynne Cohen, Edith Cowan University
Dr Jane Crawford, Queensland University of Technology
Dr David Curtis, Adelaide University
Dr Rex Dalzell, Newcastle University
A/Prof Jeanne Dawson, Curtin University of Technology
Assoc Prof Brian Devlin, Charles Darwin University
Mr Robert Dixon, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Kathryn Dixon, Curtin University of Technology
Ms Bronwyn Ewing, Queensland University of Technology
Professor Darrell Fisher, Curtin University of Technology
Mr Ian Gaynor, Curriculum Council of WA
Professor Colin Gibbs, Auckland University of Technology
Ms Chris Glass, Murdoch University
Dr Jan Gray, Edith Cowan University
Dr Joan Gribble, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Bruce Haynes, Edith Cowan University
Dr Felicity Haynes, University of Western Australia
Dr Jean Healey, University of Western Sydney
Dr Meeri Hellsten, Macquarie University
Dr Brian Hemmings, Charles Sturt University
Dr Lekkie Hopkins, Edith Cowan University
Ms Christine Howitt, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Chris Hurst, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Heather Jenkins, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Rekha Koul, Curtin University of Technology
Dr William La Ganza, Macquarie University
Dr Bill Leadbetter, Edith Cowan University
Dr Judy MacCallum, Murdoch University
Dr Deepa Marat, Auckland University of Technology
A/Prof Dora Marinova, Murdoch University
Prof Colin Marsh, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Pamela Matters, Macquarie University
Mr Andrew McConney, Murdoch University
A/Prof John McCormick, University of Wollongong
A/Prof Claire McLachlan, Massey University
Dr Zsuzsa Millei, Newcastle University
Dr Neil Morpeth, Newcastle University
Dr Karen Murcia, Murdoch University
Dr Lesley Newhouse-Maiden, Edith Cowan University
Dr John de Nobile, Macquarie University
Professor Tom O'Donoghue, University of Western Australia
A/Prof Marnie O'Neill, University of Western Australia
Dr Jenny Overton, Macquarie University
Mr Robin Pascoe, Murdoch University
Dr Chris Perry, Deakin University
Ms Janie Petersen, Southern Cross University
Dr Anne Power, University of Western Sydney
Assoc Prof Anna Reid, Macquarie University
Dr Ted Sandercock, Concerns-Based Consultants, SA
A/Prof Andrew Scown, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Dr Margaret Scrimgeour, University of South Australia
Dr Elisabetb Settelmaier, Curtin University of Technology
Dr Cheryl Sim, Griffith University
Dr Ian Solomonides, Macquarie University
A/Prof Beth Southwell, University of Western Sydney
Ms Heather Sparrow, Edith Cowan University
Dr Kathy Stewart, Macquarie University
Dr Richard Taffe, Charles Sturt University
Dr Timothy Teo, Nanyang Technological University
Ms Eileen Thompson, University of Western Australia
A/Prof Roger Vallance, Divine Word University, PNG
Dr Wilhelmina Van Rooy, Macquarie University
Dr Kevin Watson, University of Western Sydney
A/Prof Helen Wildy, Murdoch University
Dr Peter Wright, Murdoch University
Dr Grace Zhang, Curtin University of Technology

[Thanking Reviewers - all years] [IIER Home Page] [About IIER]
ISSN 1837-6290 (Online) © The Institutes for Educational Research in NSW, NT, SA and WA
Last revision: 9 Feb 2020. This URL:
HTML: Roger Atkinson [] and Clare McBeath []